Related Tags

Taita District Cricket Club items have been tagged with:


Taita District Cricket Club and Community Groups

Just Taita District Cricket Club Just Community Groups
    • Award winners for the 2016/17 season
      • Team player of the year:   Women's Grade-Becca McHugh   Fireblades-Mahendra Sadaye   Yodhas-Leks Alagappan   Legends- Shay Thomson   Kamos- Henry Clayton   Third Grade-Matthew Heissenbuttel   Premier Reserve- Aaron Curtis/ Sam Bourne    Premier-Obus Pienaar   Peter Smith Trophy (Best Bowling Women's) Carlene Angus   GJ Robertson Trophy (Most Wickets all Lower Grade Cricket Men) Hayden Moore   TrophySchoferPhil (Best Batting Aggregate Women’s) Lisa Carter   BR Clarke Cup (Highest Batting Aggregate Lower Grade Cricket Men) Matthew Heissenbuttel   Don Hazlett Trophy (Best Fieldsman in Premier and Premier Reserve) Obus Pienaar   Ray Tyler Cup (Best Lower Grade Fielder) Jonny Hare   Practice Award Mark Houghton/ Matt McComb   Taita District Cricket Club (Club Captains Trophy) Hayden Moore   Stuart Briggs Cup (Most scores over 30 throughout the Season all Grades) Obus Pienaar/ Mitchell Scott   KJ Rowley Trophy (Most Wickets in Premier & Premier Reserve Grades) Liam Sullivan   Fawcett Plate (Best Bowling Average in All Grades) Hayden Moore Life Members Trophy (Highest Batting Aggregate in Premier & Premier Reserve Grades) Obus Pienaar   Vice Presidents Partnership Award (Open to all teams in the Club) Jason Doyle/ Tim Brown   Taita Cricket Club Cup (Best Individual Performance in Lower Grades Mens) Tom McHugh ( 6/11 and 49* and 29* vs Petone- Riverside- Grade 3)   Petone Radiators Cup (Best Individual Performance in Intercity Premier & Premier Reserve Grades) Rohith Yeluri 9/9 vs Upper Hutt   WE Schofer Trophy (Open to all teams – Points scored throughout the season) Obus Pienaar   McCurley Cup (Most Improved Woman's Cricketer - Points scored throughout the Season) Shayne Martin   CupGllespieDJ (Most Promising Young Cricketer in the Club) Mitchell Scott   Robin Randell Memorial Cup (Best Club Member – awarded for Services to the Club over the season) Johnny Hare   Doug Urry Memorial Trophy (Cricketer of the Year) Obus Pienaar  
      • Accepted from Taita District Cricket Club feed 2020 by feedreader
      • Tagged as:
      • bowling
      • petone
      • mens
      • art
      • cricket
      • Petone, New Zealand (OpenStreetMap)

Latest Newsitems

The latest newslog items.